682 214 7771arlingtonkscope@gmail.com

Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Executive Board

President Shannon Joseph shannonsuejoseph@yahoo.com
VP Registration South Area Layla Murray murray006@gmail.com
VP Registration North Area Jen Thiem thiemkids@gmail.com
Secretary/Chaperone Cindi Tate cinditate@hotmail.com
Treasurer Cindy Connoly cconnoll@aisd.net
Invitations Angie Norris mjn1fans@gmail.com

School Sponsors

7th Grade Girls  Teresa Sullivan Teresa.sullivan@gmail.com
7th Grade Boys  Carla Walker  Mscarpet@sbcglobal.net
8th Grade Girls  Jillian Lemonds jillian_lemonds@yahoo.com
   Julie MacDonald juliemacdona@gmail.com
8th Grade Boys  Kim Hanes kimhanes1975@hotmail.com
8th Grade Girls  Briana Lavelle   jbmlav@aol.com
8th Grade Boys  Amy Brigance  pabrigance@sbcglobal.net
7th & 8th Grade Amy Boyea amy.boyea@emhllp.com
8th Grade
Girls Shellie Pruden shellie.pruden@gmail.com
Boys Shellie Pruden shellie.pruden@gmail.com
7th Grade Girls Aaris Jackson 682-225-2013 aarisjackson@hotmail.com
7th Grade Boys Summer Mitig 682-225-2013 mittig@sbcglobal.net
8th Grade Girls  Jennifer Hoffman   sjh7902@yahoo.com
8th Grade Boys  Karen Hoeller  972-742-7993 karen.paulhoeller@sbcglobal.net
7th Grade Girls Jen Nagid 817-301-4897 jenagid@yahoo.com
7th Grade Boys Janis Grogan janisgrogan@sbcglobal.net
8th Grade Girls Jen Nagid 817-301-4897 jenagid@yahoo.com
8th Grade Boys Janis Grogan janisgrogan@sbcglobal.net
7th & 8th Grade Leslie Hopton Jones 817-966-7696 lsuzannejones@hotmail.com
7th & 8th Grade Rexanna Salinas rafanna2002@aol.com
8th Grade
Girls  Kristin Brecheen kristin.brecheen@gmail.com
Boys  Kristis Davis  kristi-davis@att.net
7th & 8th Grade Victoria Walker kv.walker@sbcglobal.net
8th Grade Girls Julie Turner btjt@sbcglobal.net
7th Grade Girls Brandi  Borougerdi bmb0307@hotmail.com
7th Grade Boys Brandi  Borougerdi bmb0307@hotmail.com
8th Grade Girls Brandi  Borougerdi bmb0307@hotmail.com
8th Grade Boys Brandi  Borougerdi bmb0307@hotmail.com
7th & 8th Lisa Odom slgaodom@sbcglobal.net
7th & 8th Tricia Reynolds 817-223-4423